Welcome to HEY U, a look at what your Students’ Union has been doing to help URSU members at the University of Regina and its Federated Colleges. Hey U, like the organization that publishes it, provides a chance for students to shine, communities to connect, and for the public to feel the energy and excitement on campus.

URSU acknowledges our place on Treaty Four and Treaty Six territories, the traditional lands of the Cree, Dakota, Nakoda, Saulteaux, and Dene. As part of the educational system, URSU recognizes that it has a role to play in both acknowledging and aiding in the dismantling of colonial systems that have been used to perpetrate and perpetuate violence against Indigenous peoples.

  • ISSUE 01 – Fall 2022
Close Bitnami banner