National Indigenous History Month

We acknowledge our place on Treaty Four and Treaty Six territories, the traditional lands of the Cree, Dakota, Nakoda, Saulteaux, and Dene. We are joined by many others and together we can raise the voices of Indigenous students and help them thrive. As your University of Regina Students’ Union, we are tasked with representing a…

Close Bitnami banner